Board of Directors

Click on the name to view a brief biography

Francisco L. Borges Chairman of the Board and of the Nominating and Governance and Executive Committees; member, Environmental and Social Responsibility Committee
G. Lawrence Buhl Member, Audit and Compensation Committees
Dominic J. Frederico President and Chief Executive Officer; member, Executive Committee
Bonnie L. Howard Chairman, Audit Committee; member, Risk Oversight Committee
Thomas W. Jones Chairman, Compensation Committee; member, Audit Committee
Patrick W. Kenny Member, Compensation, Nominating and Governance, Executive and Environmental and Social Responsibility Committees
Alan J. Kreczko Chairman, Environmental and Social Responsibility Committee; member, Nominating and Governance and Finance Committees
Simon W. Leathes Chairman, Risk Oversight Committee; member, Finance and Executive Committees
Michael T. O’Kane Chairman, Finance Committee; member, Audit Committee
Yukiko Omura Member, Finance and Risk Oversight Committees