Executive Officers

Click on the name to view a brief biography

Dominic J. Frederico President and Chief Executive Officer
Howard W. Albert Chief Risk Officer
Robert A. Bailenson Chief Financial Officer
Laura Bieling Chief Accounting Officer
Russell B. Brewer II Chief Surveillance Officer
David A. Buzen Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer, Assured Investment Management, and Chief Investment Officer and Head of Asset Management, Assured Guaranty
Ling Chow General Counsel and Secretary
Stephen Donnarumma Chief Credit Officer